Sweet Cheeks Boutique

(720) 283-4544 | View Website

5910 S. Unversity Blvd. B3, Greenwood Village, CO | Directions   80121

39.608349 -104.958027

Open Hours

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm

Sat 9am-6pm

 
Hair Removal

Neighborhoods:

less
 
 

From The Owners of Sweet Cheeks Boutique

In addition to entire body waxing, spa also offers eyelash extensions.

Reviews for Sweet Cheeks Boutique

Recommends
5.0
over a year ago

I've been going to sweet cheeks for almost two years now and I've always been happy with the service I get. Everyone is friendly each and every time I've walked in and the service has been great! I'll continue to keep going to Sweet Cheeks!

Recommends
5.0
over a year ago

I have been a customer at Sweet Cheeks for over two years. I am constantly impressed with the service I get ranging from eyelash extensions to botox. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming.

Denise is very professional and takes pride in her work. Her technique on eye lash extensions is very refined. I always get compliments on the quality of her work. Her sense of humor makes it easy to relax while she takes her time making sure I'm happy with the final product consistently.

Catherine is also very talented. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone else. Her placement of botox gives a very natural effect. Catherine is a perfectionist, her artistry insures shapely eyebrows. She can also properly diagnose skin flaws and correct any issues.

Meagan is the sweetest receptionist, she is always very helpful. She is willing to try to work magic with my tough schedule. Her happy face is always a warm welcome.

Together the ladies at Sweet Checks offer an experience that will make you feel pretty inside and out.

Recommends
5.0
over a year ago

the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff!! – i have been a client of Sweet Cheeks for over three and a-half years and have always been extremely impressed with the cleanliness and knowledge of the staff. i enjoy going in and being treated so well. they are courteous and very accommodating. I am not known as a 'high maintenance' kind of gal, but have kept going back every two-three weeks to have my eyelash extensions looking beautiful! denise does a fantasic job, while catherine has done great work on the many facials and waxes i've had. i love the atmosphere at Sweet Cheeks and would not consider going anywhere else.

Recommends
5.0
over a year ago

Best Salon in the City! – I don't know that the last two reviews were for Sweet Cheeks. I have been going there for 3 years and it is always clean and professional. The staff are knowledgable and pleasant. The best, most reasonable place in town. If it was anything like what the last two reviewers said, I would have stopped going there a long time ago. I have lashes done and facial treatments and waxing and I have never experienced what they were talking about. I can only believe they were reviewing someplace else.

Doesn't Recommend
1.0
over a year ago

Won't Be Back – I have to agree with the other reviewer - the waxing room was filthy. Even though they had paper down (like the doctor's offices use to cover the exam table between patients) the sheet underneath was dirty and soiled.

I've been waxing for years and never been to a salon or spa where they didn't use clean sticks between wax dips, especially for bixini waxing. I can only imagine how many other people's body parts have touched that wax!

When I got home I had numerous patches of hair left. I could have done a better job myself at home and saved the money.

Next time I'll go to a professional spa where the environment is clean and inviting, the lighting is appropriate, where they have large magnifying mirrors to look for any stray hairs (and get rid of them there!), and have it done by a licensed aesthetician.

over a year ago

I'm sorry for that happy about your experience.

However , in contrast to what you and the previous reviewer perceived, we have NEVER had anyone complain about our sanitation procedures. We do not double dip. We go through hundreds of sticks a week in not doing so. We regularly receive compliments on our cleanliness. We are ALL licensed, and have over 25 years of experience between the three of us. If you would like to contact us we would be more than happy to refund your money.

Doesn't Recommend
1.0
over a year ago

Never Again! – So I thought I'd give this place a try so I went in for leg and bikini wax- but after my experience I'll NEVER go back! Here's why:

-FILTHY waxing room - looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a very long time. Sheets were dirty, dirty pillow with no cover, towel I was given to cover up with looked dirty, dirty counters, filthy floor, and the wax pots looked like they had NEVER cleaned.

-UNFRIENDLY employee who did nothing but complain the entire time - I went for waxing, not to listen to employees with bad attitudes.

-DOUBLE DIPPING the wax sticks - even in the bikini area! DISGUSTING!!

-She was fast, but she was too fast because she left strips of hair on both legs and the bikini was not even. I was told that I had an hour and she finished in like 30 minutes so I know she had time to do a better job. I didn't go in and pay a lot for waxing to have to SHAVE WHAT SHE MISSED when I got home!

Bottom line, other people who have given reviews about this place having good "technique" obviously don't know what they're talking about. If you find filth and dirt to be inviting (I don't) then this is the place for you. If you prefer someplace that is clean and has a good sanitation record, then you need to look somewhere else because you won't find it here. If you are looking for a fantastic wax service - STOP before you go here and run away as fast as you can!

(I hope the business uses this review constructively to CLEAN UP THEIR ACT.)

over a year ago

I'm sorry for your experience here. We clean our rooms daily, however, on busy days the pots and floor can become messy. We DO NOT double dip. As I stated in the review above, we go through hundreds of sticks a week so as not to. If you were not happy with your service, we would have not charged you or would have refunded your money. However without knowing who you are, we cannot make it right for you.

Recommends
5.0
over a year ago

Never Better – I have never had a better waxing experience then I did today at Sweet Cheeks! The staff was very friendly, very knowledgeable, and the best part is the service I requested was completed with the best technique! I have already scheduled my next appointment! The salon is inviting, the staff is inviting, and I have no complaints. If you are looking for a waxing salon....STOP looking and run to Sweet Cheeks!

Doesn't Recommend
2.0
over a year ago

Will not return – My 3rd trip to Sweet Cheeks will be my last- I paid $80 for a 60 minute facial that lasted 37 minutes- exactly. What a disappointment. Facials are a luxury that I treat myself to every 3 or 4 months. I had been looking forward to this all week and felt rushed out the door. I will not return.

FYI: Sweet Cheeks did refund my money and the owner was very quick to respond to my email and address my concern and unhappiness with my experience.

over a year ago

We are sorry that you were disappointed with your service. If you would like a full refund, We are happy to that, or since you have had services in the past that you were obviously satisfied with, we are happy to give you a free service of your choice if you change your mind and decide to return. We need for you to let us know what you would like us to do. Customer satisfaction is our main priority. If you contact us directly, I am confident that we can resolve this issue.

Recommends
5.0
over a year ago

Love my eyelashes! – I have been getting eyelash extensions at Sweet Cheeks for a few months now and cannot imagine not having them now. Denise is the owner and she does the lash extensions herself. As a former RN, Denise provides a clean and professional service. As a gentle and kind person, she puts you quite at ease and makes you feel pampered.

I would recommend the lash extensions to anyone who has ever wished for longer, darker and thicker lashes. They stay on better and better now that I've learned to not mess with them. Well worth the money I spend in light of how I feel with them. I recently was out of town for an extended time and when I called around to have a fill done, I was shocked at the prices at other salons.

Denise understands that feeling pretty makes all the difference in a woman's mood! I asked for lashes that were not extreme, but rather natural-looking. That's what I got. She listens and she delivers. Go.

Recommends
5.0
over a year ago

Great first time wax – This was my first wax and I was pretty nervous. Denise was professional, put me at ease, and did a great job. She was right, it was a lot like a bandaide being pulled off -- and the results were worth it! I'll be back and I will recommend Denise to my friends. (I also appreciate the discounts!)

View more Reviews for Sweet Cheeks Boutique

Write a Review for

Sweet Cheeks Boutique


Not rated yet
0 Votes
Get Directions
Your Friends

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with Facebook to see what your friends are up to!

Add Blog Post

Add your blog review of Sweet Cheeks Boutique to Citysearch

Do you have a review of Sweet Cheeks Boutique on your blog? If you include the Citysearch image link (shown below) in your post, we'll automatically link to your review from the business profile page. Here's how our Linkback system works:

  • 1. Include our image link in your Sweet Cheeks Boutique review blog post.
  • 2. Citysearch will notice that you're linking to one of our pages. We'll scan your blog.
  • 3. We'll show a link to your blog post from the Sweet Cheeks Boutique page on Citysearch.

The Linkback system is free and automatic. It's really that easy.

Read our FAQ for details.

Image Link

To link to our business profile page, copy the html below to your web page.

Sweet Cheeks Boutique on Citysearch