TOP Tier Limousines And Coaches

(404) 447-6798 | View Website

114 Memorial Dr SW, Atlanta, GA | Directions   30303

33.746933 -84.391966

 
Car Service, Limousine Service, Airport Transportation  more

Neighborhoods: Northeast, Northeast, Downtown

less
 
 

Reviews for TOP Tier Limousines And Coaches

Doesn't Recommend
1.0
over a year ago

Subpar Service – The service at Top Tier Limo was not Top Tier, perhaps bottom tier at best. We reserved a Range Rover Limo and a vintage Rolls Royce for a total of over $1200. When I asked to change the pick up time on the Rolls Royce they first wanted to charge an additional $400 for a time change! Mike, the rep, realized how ridiculous this sounded and just eventually agreed to do it without a change in price. Our limos were paid for at least a month before the wedding. Well before the due date but Mike called the day before the wedding asking if he could charge our credit card $120 which was the gratuity for the Rolls driver. He said it was a standard practice since the Rolls Royce was through a contracted company. He then called me at least three more times that day because he was having trouble authorizing the payment on our card. Turns out he didn't have the correct billing address. Now I understand that this may have been a standard practice but it was quite annoying to talk to him all day the day before my wedding. The day of the wedding the Rolls Royce driver called me for directions, I spent 10 min on the phone with him while getting my make up done, giving directions. The limos were on time and the Rolls Royce driver was very nice. He helped me down the stairs, with my dress, and into the car. The Range Rover driver, not as nice. He seemed pretty unfriendly and impatient. He didn't speak to me and hardly spoke to my bridesmaids or offer much assistance. As we got under way the Rolls Royce driver once again needed directions! I think that limo drivers should come prepared. When he asked for directions to the venue I wasn't really sure myself and ultimately it took us way longer then it should have and I was late to the wedding. I eventually had to bring up directions on my cell phone. The car was extremely hot and the window was broken. Once we arrived at the venue everyone was rushing because we were late. The Range Rover driver was lingering around waiting for his tip envelope. For the first time he came and spoke to me, I guess because he wanted his money. My father shoe'd him away and in the direction of my coordinator, who asked him to give her a moment to get me ready to go. The envelope that he received only had $40 in it, a mistake by my husband who forgot to give the coordinator the additional $40 for his envelope. He immediately called Mike and they charged my card for $60 which was more then the 20% he should have received. They charged my card 10 minutes after he dropped me off! Good thing that billing address was correct (sarcasm) Honestly for the service he gave I don't think he should have received as much as $10. Needless to say, when I called Mike about the charge and poor service he said he would call me back once he spoke with his supervisor and never did. Im not going to continue to call about a $20 charge but overall, I wouldn't recommend them to anyone else.

Recommends
5.0
over a year ago

The Best For Less! – Like the representative said when i spoke to her on the phone. This company actually did give the "best for less" like advertised. I couldn't believe the great price i received for the vehicle we chose. Usually there is some kind of gimmick involved from my experiences. There was no shortage of service, which is most important to my wife and I. Mr. Green our driver was absolutely wonderful. Kudos to great service. Thanks Top Tier Limo.

Recommends
5.0
over a year ago

Wow this vehicle was unbelievable!!!! – First of all thank you Top Tier! The upgrade to the range rover limousines was not expected. I didn"t even know there was such a thing. This was the best birthday ever. Would definitely recommend this company to others. Thank you also Anthony for being patient with my friends and I.

Doesn't Recommend
1.0
over a year ago

Shorted hours on the ride an unexplained charges – This company has great customer service to lure you in. Once in and they have your credit card numbers, they charge what they want, when they want. We rented 2 limos for our daughter's wedding. The first limo (Suburban) was very nice and the driver was nice. The inside was clean. Unfortunately, the radio was the only thing that worked so music was not all that was cracked up to be. As were we pulling out of the church to the main road, the slippery seats with the satin dresses caused a lot of sliding around. In order to stablize herself, my wife grabbed on to a shelf that had the champagne glasses. The plastic shelf broke off (evidently had been glued on before) and one of the champagne flutes broke. The glass was picked up and the shelf placed on the other shelf. We expalined the accident to the driver. On the following Monday, charges were taken out of our bank account with no explanation. After numerous calls and emails with no response from the company , we can only assume the charges are for this. The second limo's driver (RollsRoyce) had poor interaction and we were shorted an hour of contracted time. He stopped to count the tip before even leaving the last venue in front of the bride and groom (who had no idea what the cost or the tip was). The promised champagne was never delivered to the bride and groom and the driver kept the keepsake champagne flutes that the we had provided for this special evening. We have never received any compensation for this missed hour, the overpayment of tip, the champagne cost, nor the keepsake champagne flutes back but the company was quick to get their money for a broken champagne flute. We would like to work out a viable solution (not $300 dollars for a champagne flute) for the broken glass and compensation for the missed services that we didn't get but paid for. Would not recommend anyone using this company.

Doesn't Recommend
1.0
over a year ago

What a disapointment – We had a special night planned where a group of us needed a limo. At first when I called Top Tier they were helpful and attentive. That was until they ran my credit card for the deposit. It all went down hill from there. By the time I started to see where things were headed it was to late to change company's. The car looked so cool online. When we got in it it was very much a let down. We made a play list on an ipod for the 6 hours we had the limo. The ipod connection didn't work. The driver couldn't fix it. So we tried to play the radio and could not get a strong signal. So we spent $1000 dollars and had no music. When we got lucky and the radio station would play the speakers were terrible. No bass or quality of sound. The driver was nice but he seemed very new and like he did not have much training. We had to wait the two times we had been dropped off. If you are looking for a professional limo company or if you have a special event I would do some research before you book your limo.

 

Write a Review for

TOP Tier Limousines And Co…

40% 100 5 5 Votes
Get Directions
Your Friends

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with Facebook to see what your friends are up to!

Add Blog Post

Add your blog review of TOP Tier Limousines And Coaches to Citysearch

Do you have a review of TOP Tier Limousines And Coaches on your blog? If you include the Citysearch image link (shown below) in your post, we'll automatically link to your review from the business profile page. Here's how our Linkback system works:

  • 1. Include our image link in your TOP Tier Limousines And Coaches review blog post.
  • 2. Citysearch will notice that you're linking to one of our pages. We'll scan your blog.
  • 3. We'll show a link to your blog post from the TOP Tier Limousines And Coaches page on Citysearch.

The Linkback system is free and automatic. It's really that easy.

Read our FAQ for details.

Image Link

To link to our business profile page, copy the html below to your web page.

TOP Tier Limousines And Coaches on Citysearch