Paisley's Salon & Gift Btq

(864) 409-3338

115 N Main St, Fountain Inn, SC | Directions   29644

34.693816 -82.200220

 
Beauty Salons

Neighborhoods:

less
 
 

Reviews for Paisley's Salon & Gift Btq

over a year ago

We truly apologize for your inconvenience. We are a small mom and pop operation and we always do our best to accommodate our clients, but we are human and we do make mistakes. We are experiencing a lot of growth and during the times when we have our busier occasions, such as back to school, we do get backed up. We generally try to get a time frame as to when you would need your garment so that we can appropriately work it into our schedule in the most efficient way we are able, but we must have failed to ask you that question and we are sorry, but we do not look at you as any less, or any more important than any of our clients. Actually, most Fridays and Saturdays, you can have your item done as you wait. We offer this service at no additional charge. Again, we are sorry you had this experience and would love the opportunity for another chance.

We want to know if we have done something wrong and would like to let any of our current or potential clients know that if there is ever an issue, we will do everything we can to solve the problem. All we ask is open dialogue so we can fix any problems that might arise.

Thank you, Mike Johns

Doesn't Recommend
over a year ago

Not very impressed by the monogramming at Paisley's. I brought in a baby gift to have done, which was a very simple monogram of the baby's initials on a set of bloomers. I was told it would take a week. After a week and a half, I called and asked about the status of the monogram. I was told it would be a few more days. After waiting 2 weeks I was pretty frustrated and called again. The owner told me they were backed up with back-to-school items and it would be done soon. I assume this means those items were put in line in front of my simple gift. It ultimately took 2 and half weeks to just get a simple monogram done. I don't feel there was any sense of urgency on their behalf and felt like other people's monograms were treated more importantly than my own. I will not go back here if my simple gift could not be done in the timeframe I was given and I was "cast" to the side so more important items could be done ahead of mine. Paisley's was certainly a disappointment.

 


Not rated yet
1 Vote
Get Directions
Your Friends

Sign in with Facebook Sign in with Facebook to see what your friends are up to!

Add Blog Post

Add your blog review of Paisley's Salon & Gift Btq to Citysearch

Do you have a review of Paisley's Salon & Gift Btq on your blog? If you include the Citysearch image link (shown below) in your post, we'll automatically link to your review from the business profile page. Here's how our Linkback system works:

  • 1. Include our image link in your Paisley's Salon & Gift Btq review blog post.
  • 2. Citysearch will notice that you're linking to one of our pages. We'll scan your blog.
  • 3. We'll show a link to your blog post from the Paisley's Salon & Gift Btq page on Citysearch.

The Linkback system is free and automatic. It's really that easy.

Read our FAQ for details.

Image Link

To link to our business profile page, copy the html below to your web page.

Paisley's Salon & Gift Btq on Citysearch